i-am-your-mom

For all things that truly matter . . . to the five of us.

That Wasn’t her Nickname at School May 5, 2008

Filed under: Miscellaneous... — iamyourmom @ 11:09 am
Tags: , ,

Page Six has a great (TMI?) item about fellow BC-class-of-’99er Elisabeth Hasselbeck discussing her “bubble butt” in the new issue of Fitness magazine.

Elisabeth

Here’s the quote:

“I came to grips with my bum. Before, I always tied a shirt around my waist when I went for a run. It was ridiculous. I finally told myself, ‘I’m not doing this anymore – I have nothing to hide.’ I’ve got some curves, I’ve got a bubble butt, but I don’t mind, because it’s what powers me forward when I run.”

Oh crap, did we just give away Your Mom’s age??

[Photo by Keith King via Glamour.com]

 

Leave a Reply

