i-am-your-mom

For all things that truly matter . . . to the five of us.

I am thankful for Gossip Girl November 29, 2007

Filed under: Television and Movies — davissn30 @ 1:31 pm
Tags:

Gg_lGg_lI just had to share with IAYMers two hilarious bits from EW.com’s mini-review of this week’s Thanksgiving-themed Gossip Girl:

“Chuck gives thanks with a dime bag in the basement of Scores, duh.”

“Dan’s mom is from the planet Bland, and her whole bit about ‘I focused on transferring my anger into art,’ made my stomach focus on not transferring vomit to my mouth.”

In other news, Serena is a terrible drunk. But why doesn’t my hair look that good when I am forgetting-my-purse-and-running-into-oncoming-traffic drunk?

 

Leave a Reply

