i-am-your-mom

For all things that truly matter . . . to the five of us.

Oh Veronica, How we Miss You. But, we think you can do better. November 26, 2007

Filed under: Veronica Mars — iamyourmom @ 12:19 pm
Tags: , , ,

In Veronica Mars news, our little lady Kristin Bell has been spotted with man-about-town and Ashton Kutcher BeFri (maybe?) Dax Shepard.

Kristin & Dax

[photo from PopSugar via Flynet]

Who would be a better guy for Ms. Bell? Your Mom’s vote is Peter Petrelli. If we can’t have him… yada yada.

 

5 Responses to “Oh Veronica, How we Miss You. But, we think you can do better.”

  1. Wendy Says:

    Blech. Logan, obvi. But Peter Petrelli is a good second choice. I think he would finally be able to get over Rory. Y’know, I was racking my brain for a good real world hunk and I can’t think of any in her age group! None!!

  2. bellabaise Says:

    Barf it. I hate Dax. Why do these cute girls like him?!!

  3. your mom Says:

    she’s wearing a pistons hat!!

  4. davissn30 Says:

    I dunno, but her body language seems to be saying, “Plea . . . please don’t touch me.” Or maybe it’s just saying, “Hey, I’m cold and, oops, I dropped my gum.”

    Hey, maybe Zach Braff could stop whoring around and settle down with a girl who could make sweet, sweet witty banter with him.

  5. Chris Rez Says:

    Hmmmmmmm, let’s see. Well, they’re both Michigan natives, both cutie-patooties and they like to dress down, rather than dress up.
    They’re perfect for each other!


Leave a Reply

