i-am-your-mom

For all things that truly matter . . . to the five of us.

Happy New Year! January 1, 2007

Filed under: Miscellaneous... — iamyourmom @ 8:27 pm
 

5 Responses to “Happy New Year!”

  1. Katie Says:

    OMG, Am I related to this girl?

  2. bellabaise Says:

    My mom will be so proud.

  3. your mom Says:

    those are some sweet dance moves

  4. Dana Says:

    Could I be Less interested? Sorry Jen, I was entertained, I swear!

  5. […] at a junior high pep rally.  And certainly more dedication to the craft from Clapper Dance, Parts I and […]


Leave a Reply

